Do you recycle?

We have all deleted records from our Zoho CRM and we’ve all seen the message “Are you sure you want to delete ‘xyz'” and the button that sends it to the Recycle Bin.

Zoho keeps your deleted items for up to 60 days! No need to panic if you deleted an important lead by mistake. It is still in your Zoho system.

Do not hesitate to ‘visit’ your Recycle Bin from time to time to check that there is nothing you would like to recover before it is definitely deleted.

Leave a Reply